Wednesday, March 10, 2010

Wednesday March 10th Intra day trading timing

Travels : Fair use caution Not negative but very forceful day
Trades : Subject to skill, not very positive as per our indicators despite so much bullishness. Somewhat positive and somewhat negative intra day activity.

Despite very powerful energy around there is lot of heat and this can cause force.
When too much force is gyrating fast more heat is generated that can cause overheating.
Errors made in haste, speaking too forcefully, sharp words spoken on impulse, or accidents occurring due to restlessness and impatience are all possible at this time

Please know this is an attempt to offer key and pivot hours with some precision to help the day and position traders in general on all markets. Later Asian and European hours would be available. For now let us focus on the current Center of the Financial universe which is the belt between Chicago to New York.

Key hours to watch

11:00 AM CST > 12:00 PM EST > 5:00 PM GMT caution
12:55 PM CST > 1:55 PM EST > 6:55 PM GMT
2:10 PM CST > 3:10 PM EST > 8:10 PM GMT
4.00 PM CST > 5:00 PM EST > 10:00 PM GMT
5:40 to 630 PM CST > 6:40 pm to 730 pm EST > 11:40 pm to 12:30 am GMT

The timing is for initial guidance however one must rely on technical indicators and personal exprience and wisdom to trade.
Have a good trading day friends!


More to follow..

5 comments:

Jon said...

Very wierd day today Astral. Thank you for a good hint.

Reza said...

Thanks

Reza said...

Astral

Any thoughts for tomorrow, negative or positive

mk said...

Thank you for the timing Astral. It was excelent as usual. Any suggestions for the afterhours?
mk

Waterbaby said...

Once again, Excellent call!
Thank You
Luis

Post a Comment

News headlines

World Market Sentiment

This market meter contains 26 major indices of the world, to see more indices you have to move the mouse towards down.

Useful Sites for Traders Investors

World Market Pulse magazine

About World Market Pulse

An unbiased review of world markets. Review of current market scene, news, events and forecasting for the days to come.
Our focus is on prominent emerging markets, major world markets and national financial centers of big industrialized nations.

There are many markets that have their own personality and they do not necessarily follow the United States Financial markets. We can post news, views and analysis and forecasts for specific market areas to enhance value for your portfolios. If you are based outside the country of interest, you could participate in the world markets by investing in Exchange traded funds about we would be discussing and providing ample information.