Monday, March 15, 2010

Trading day key times of March 16th by astralguide

Travels : Fairly good, happy return
Trades : Tumultous and abnormal sessions. High risk.

The energy that usually drives the micro trends is dissolved; very weak yet when there is extreme manipulation by larger players, exceptions and anomalies can happen like this week. Markets run in short and long term cycles but when there is an unnatural intense trend, usually the outcome is also similar e.i. usually intense. Anything can be expected.
This is a period between two very strong short cycles and
it is difficult to plan or project for any direction and the best one can do is sit and watch.

Trading day key times of March 16th for Asia Europe and USA

There is a strong energy at 2:35 AM CST which means 7.35 AM GMT and little bit late for the Asian markets. Then there is another burst of energy at 4 AM cst or 9 AM GMT.
Then at about 5 AM CST 10 AM GMT it could turn negative.

The next key moves that are possible on 16th Morning

8:20 am CST > 9.20 AM est 1:20 pm GMT
9.00 am CST > 10.00 AM est 2.00 pm GMT
10.30 am cst > 11.30 AM est 3.30 pm gmt
11.45 am cst > 12.45 pm est 4.45 pm gmt Mostly negative

No comments:

Post a Comment

News headlines

World Market Sentiment

This market meter contains 26 major indices of the world, to see more indices you have to move the mouse towards down.

Useful Sites for Traders Investors

World Market Pulse magazine

About World Market Pulse

An unbiased review of world markets. Review of current market scene, news, events and forecasting for the days to come.
Our focus is on prominent emerging markets, major world markets and national financial centers of big industrialized nations.

There are many markets that have their own personality and they do not necessarily follow the United States Financial markets. We can post news, views and analysis and forecasts for specific market areas to enhance value for your portfolios. If you are based outside the country of interest, you could participate in the world markets by investing in Exchange traded funds about we would be discussing and providing ample information.